fbpx

The Most Valuable Home Inspection in Central Florida.

Systems/ Technology / Capacity / Skillset Nobody does what we do

Get a Free Quote

Our Certifications

Not Another Inspection Company

Buying a new home can be nerve-wracking. We know.
Questions like “What about all the hidden, costly issues?” circle the mind.

Inspectagator’s exhaustive home inspection services in Central Florida put such thoughts to rest by revealing all hidden and potential problems.

Our ASHI-certified home inspectors check your HVAC, Basement, Roof, Plumbing, Electrical system, and everything Interior – and provide actionable suggestions in our reports. With these detailed reports, you can confirm if the property is worth the investment.

Home in the evening

Additional Services

A technical, thorough, descriptive, and detail-oriented inspection that is above and beyond industry standards.
(407) 329-5071

Pool Leak
Detection

Sewer
Scope

Moisture intrusion
and mold inspections

Wind
Mitigation

Commercial Building
Inspection

Why Inspectagator?

‘Cause we understand building science.

Our highly technical inspections are always customer-focused and detail-oriented – powered by advanced tools, so no detail goes unnoticed.

  • 25 Years of Experience –since 1998
  • Certified Inspectors Having Ekeys
  • In-Depth 3-4 Hour Inspections
  • Detailed, Actionable Reports
  • Extended 18-Month Home Warranty
  • FABI Master Professional Inspectors
  • State Certified Home Inspectors
Warranties included with every Home Inspection

What your “wowed” neighbors are saying.

Ted Quesinberry
Ted Quesinberry
2024-05-14
Peter did an excellent job. Was very efficient and knowledgeable in his work. He was in and out in about 1hour. Would recommend this company.
Nick Brown
Nick Brown
2024-05-08
Teddy was an incredibly thorough and detailed inspector! I could not have asked for a more friendly and professional experience.
Carolina Rosas
Carolina Rosas
2024-05-07
My experience so far as been a 10/10. We’ve completed a pre-slap and pre-drywall inspection so far. The knowledge that Jeff has is admirable and I’m grateful for his thoroughness and love for the job! One more inspection to go in a few months and will Update on that.
paul b
paul b
2024-04-16
David did a great job. Showed up early and was very thorough.
Yeliza Cordero
Yeliza Cordero
2024-04-15
So glad we went with inspectagator David Camacho was very thorough and knowledgeable.
Jeff Powell
Jeff Powell
2024-04-03
Highly recommend. From the conversation with Stephanie, to Peter doing an excellent job with the inspection. First rate company.
Jonathan Rodrigues
Jonathan Rodrigues
2024-03-06
As a first time buyer I wasn’t too sure on what to expect from their service. This can be especially intimidating when the dollar amount starts piling up. Our inspector Peter was over all awesome! He was personal and knowledgable. Even with the house looking in great condition, Peter checked everything and answered every question we had. Every staff member through out the process was great as well. Shout out to the Inspectagators, thanks for making the process easy for my family and I.
TheExecutive AdminGroup
TheExecutive AdminGroup
2024-02-23
Great experience. High attention to detail. The office team and the agent that goes out were amazing to work with and their process is so seamless! Thanks team!
Michelle Zuzock
Michelle Zuzock
2024-02-01
Ronald performed a quality inspection and was able to help us follow up on corrections prior to closing. We are thankful for his attention to detail and prompt communication! We would highly recommend Inspectagator!!!!
Proudly serving in

Home inspections performed in these counties: Orange, Seminole, Osceola, Lake, Volusia, Sumter, Marion, and Brevard.

Home inspections performed in these cities: Orlando, Lake Mary, Longwood, Casselberry, Oviedo, Deltona, Deland, Sanford, Altamonte Springs, Clermont, Winter Springs, Winter Park, Winter Garden, Apopka, Ocoee, Eustis, Mount Dora, Kissimmee, Reunion, Celebration, Windermere.

Copyright 2023 | All Rights Reserved